The followings are the network members listed in alphabetical order (last name)

State of Victoria (VIC):

State of New South Wales (NSW):

State of South Australia (SA):

  • Dr Fatwa Adikusuma – University of Adelaide – Biochemistry, molecular biology, gene and molecular therapy
  • Dr Beben Benyamin (Coordinator SA) – University of South Australia – Biostatistics
  • Ms Firda Firdaus – Flinders University – Language, culture and society in integrated language learning, critical strategies for developing language curriculum designs, language and ideology
  • Dr Chandra Kirana – University of Adelaide – Biochemistry, molecular biology, cancer biology, clinical oncology
  • Prof Veronica Soebarto – University of Adelaide – Building thermal/energy simulation, environmental monitoring, sustainable building design and assessments, human thermal comfort
  • Dr Priyambudi Sulistiyanto – Flinders University – Indonesian politics, southeast asian studies, local politics in southeast asia, politics of reconciliation
  • Dr Mahardhika Pratama – University of South Australia – artificial intelligence

Australian Capital Territory (ACT):

  • Associate Professor I Wayan Arka – ANU – Linguistics,  sociolinguistics, historical linguistics, lexicography
  • Dr Harun Harun – University of Canberra – Public sector accounting and management, auditing, intellectual capital, accounting change
  • Dr Eva Nisa – ANU – Anthropology, islamic studies, gender specific studies; social and cultural anthropology
  • Dr Sitti Maesuri Patahuddin (Coordinator ACT) – University of Canberra – Mathematics education, education
  • Dr Arianto Patunru – ANU – Environment and resource Economics, international economics and finance, economic development and growth
  • Associate Professor Riyana (Mira) Miranti – University of Canberra – Wellbeing and disadvantage; development economics; applied microeconomics; migration; gender issues
  • Professor Budy P Resosudarmo – ANU – Development economics, resource and environmental economics, agricultural economics, public policy, inter-regional modelling, econometric and statistical methods
  • Dr Paulus Justy W Siwabessy – Geoscience Australia – Geoscience, underwater acoustics, multibeam sonar
  • Dr Yogi Vidyattama – University of Canberra – Regional/spatial economics; small area estimation; development economics (incl economic growth); public finance
  • Dr J Nicolaas Warouw – UNSW Canberra at ADFA – Politics and lifestyle of Indonesian industrial labour, anthropology of climate change and natural disaster, local politics in Indonesia
  • Dr Firman Witoelar Kartaadipoetra – ANU – Development microeconomics
  • Dr Dina Yulia – CSIRO – Biochemistry, molecular biology
  • Dr Manik Hapsara – University of Canberra – Data Science
  • Dr Ines Atmosukarto – Lipotek Pty Ltd/ANU – Biotechnology

State of Queensland (QLD):

  • Dr Febi Dwirahmadi – Griffith University – Public health
  • Dr Jerico Pardosi – Queensland University of Technology – Public health and health services, health promotion
  • Dr Connie Susilawati – Queensland University of Technology – Sustainable property and infrastructure; multi-stakeholder partnerships